Officers, Board of Directors, and Chairs

Blue Ridge Chapter Officers and Board of Directors

2015-2017

  • President, John Heiderich, Cell (864) 231-9616, email: just2more@aol.com
  • Vice-President, Dana Anthony, (803) 242-2663, email: danaanthony@bellsouth.net
  • Secretary, Brenda Highsmith, (478) 968-5634, email: njoyce07@gmail.com
  • Treasurer, Jerri Nowlen (706) 273-6495, email: jnowlen@ellijay.com
  • NC Director, Ed Longino, (704) 871-7747, email: boss@longinodist.com
  • SC Director, Bill Gregory, (412) 889-8589, email: bgregory420@aol.com
  • GA Director, Scott Turner, (404) 824-4645, email: boatman15@gmail.com
  • 2013 – 2015 President, Gary Fesperman, Lavonia, GA, Cell (706) 491-7662, email: Gary.Fesperman@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

  • Safety Chairman, Bob Churchill, Braselton, GA Home (770) 967-9661, email: rchurc1153@aol.com
  • Membership Chair, Bob Smith, (803) 581-8145, email: bobsmith@truvista.net
  • Youth Chair, Julie Moore, (706) 376-1433, email: julmor48@gmail.com
  • Newsletter Editor, Bonne Olsen, (706) 436-2232, email: bonneolsen@gmail.com
  • WebMaster, Terry Harbin, Ellijay, GA, (706) 273-9595, email: tharbin@ellijay.com