Blue Ridge Chapter Officers and Board of Directors

2022 – 2023

President, Craig Miller

Vice-President, Steve Dewire

Secretary, Chase Fulbright

Treasurer, Jerri Nowlen

North Carolina Director, James Sciandra

South Carolina Director, Craig McMullin

Georgia Director, Bryan Wheeler

Director at Large, Jeff Buckley

Previous President, John Heiderich

Committee Chairs

Safety Chairman, Art Swanson

Membership Chair, Open

Youth Chair, Owen Turner

Website Publisher, Scott Perkins